The foundation stage of the learning process is introduced in the “play while you learn” methodology. Emphasis is given on nurturing the cognitive skills and motor development in an easy and fun filled environment through group activities, audio and visual aids.
KG Students will be assessed in six different areas

  1. Literacy
  2. Numeracy
  3. Creativity
  4. Knowledge of the world
  5. Physical Development
  6. Personal, Social and Emotional Development


At this stage a more structured form of subjects are taught along with optional vernacular languages.
Arabic is taught from Grade 1 onwards as a compulsory subject as per MOE rules. Value Education is emphasized through Islamic Studies and Moral Science.

Continuous & Comprehensive Evaluation (As suggested by CBSE for Grade 1 – 5)

This system of Continuous Evaluation is a clear shift of emphasis from evaluating the learner’s performance in examinations to a holistic assessment of the learner’s overall performance. This evaluation model aims to distribute the weightage of marks through different activities, aptitude tests and child behavior.


At this stage childrens' learning skills are bloomed to seek knowledge and to develop understanding